Flipside

Time for a hiatus.

I’m empty. I’ve hit a point where there doesn’t seem to be anything of substance to say.

So I’m not going to say it.

I need to regroup. I need to find myself again.

I need to step away from the microphone so I can hear myself think.

Thank you all for the words you have spoken, for the encouragement you have given.

I will be back–I think–I hope.

In the meantime, please feel free to say hello at Vance_Woods@baylor.edu. I’d love to hear from you.

Catch you on the flipside…

394915_10100316679019593_2040492215_n

3 thoughts on “Flipside

Leave a Reply

