Ending at the Beginning

I was recently encouraged to explore my experiences growing up in Argentina, since by my own admission that is the place where I feel “I truly began.” Whatever that means, But then, I guess that’s the point, isn’t it?

Anyway, I’m reposting this as a good starting place for my story. The best beginning is often at the end, and here, on the cusp of my adult life, I began truly to contemplate all the people, places, and adventures that led to those final moments of childhood. I began, in short, to search for who I was, am, and will one day, hopefully, grow to be…

Leave a Reply

